Achieving Students of Akademi Sekretari Budi Luhur First Semester 2018/2019

Congratulations on the selection of Achieving Students Akademi Sekretari Budi Luhur in the First Semester 2018/2019, namely:

  1. Citra Puspa Dewi, Class of 2016
  2. Parasvana Dwiyana, Class of 2017
  3. Suci Ariesta Andyani, Class of 2018


The award was presented by Ms. Fenti Sofiani, S.Pd., M.M as The Director and Mr. Achmad Syarif, S.T., M.Kom as The Chairman of the Budi Luhur Secretariat Study Program. Congratulations, let’s continue to work and excel!


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.